Alzheimer’s Society Red Dress Gala Fundraiser Tonight!!

Hello – Steph Here!!

Today – November 3rd marks the night of the Red Dress Gala Alzheimer’s Society Fundraiser Event in Brockville, Ontario.

This fundraiser is such an amazing way to raise money for such a great cause by having ladies dress up in their fancy red dresses, enjoy dinner, conversations and to dance the night away!
Unfortunately, I was unable to attend this event tonight but my wonderful team (Recreation Family)  is supporting this event for me in my absence. My spirit will join them tonight for the Red Dress Gala Event though!

When I mention my spirit… I found a way to support tonight’s event by dressing up in my red dress at home to show my determination and commitment for the Alzheimer’s Society. This Society definitely touches home for me so this is my special way to give back.

There will be updates about the Red Dress Gala from my team soon to come!
Keep reading our blog to stay in the loop!

Cheers to all the Red Dress Gala ladies tonight! 🙂

IMG_1980

Leave a comment